The (new) swing of things

17 Aug

I have neglected this blog/website for too long!  It’s been so long it needs a whole revamp, and that’s what I’m in the process of doing, so please bear with me as lots of changes are coming soon!  I have been working a LOT, but all photos have been uploaded just on Facebook for now- head over to my page there and “like” it if you haven’t already!  Being a mommy is my number one priority and job, but I am blessed to photograph so much life and love as well.  Here is a teeny *tiny* snippet of my last couple of months!

I will leave you with one of my favorite pictures from when my baby girl was 10 days old. (She is now 7 months! Yikes!)

 Image

Leave a Reply

