{traveling}

19 Mar

Every 2-3 months this past year I’ve traveled back to Portland, Oregon, where I grew up, to visit family & do photography shoots.  I’m back this month for my little sister’s baby shower, for one of my best friend’s baby showers, and of course plenty of shoots!  It’s wonderful being able to take these trips back to do photography and also getting to see my family, but it’s definitely a hard balance of work, play & rest!  Thank you all to my clients in both Denver & Portland for your patience as I travel & it takes me a a few days longer to get your photos to you because of being out of my home base. :)  Today is the day of my sister’s baby shower, so I gotta get rollin’ on wrapping gifts & making food!

In His Grip,

{Laura}

Leave a Reply

